Rock Star

Rock Star

Me: I look like a rock star in these sunglasses. Don’t you think I look like a rock star?
T: In your Disney sunglasses? No.
Me: Well, maybe I look like Miley Cyrus. Did you ever think of that?
T: Miley Cyrus doesn’t look like a rock star either.
Me: Touché.

3 responses to “Rock Star

  1. LOL! He does have a point……

  2. This sounds like a conversation I had with J not too long ago…
    Me: I think this headband is cute! It reminds me of the 80s.
    J: It reminds me of Aunt Jemima.

    Say what?

Leave a Reply

