That’s Considered Encatment

My boy-cat’s name is Mowgli. That’s from The Jungle Book.

He puts up with a lot, too.

Mowgli with dog bone

Not least of which is all the snuggling I subject him to.

Oh yeah, and the names I come up with for him. These include, but are not limited to:

MowgliMowg

Mowgs

Mowgee

Mowger

Mowgers

Boo

Boo BearMowgli squints

Bug

Buggy

Bug Face

Messy Face

The Mindless Meower

Bud

BudMowgs and Tdy

Bubs

Bubba

Bubby

Boober

Sweets

Little Baby

Baby Kitty

Did I mention he’s a good snuggler?

3 responses to “That’s Considered Encatment

  1. OHHH I absolutely ADORE that last pic!! You have no idea how much I miss seeing ACUs everyday. LOL. I love that Mowgli is “hugging” his Daddy. :)

  2. Such a beautiful cat. Good to know that he goes by “other” names.

  3. Cats are awesome, I would be lost without my kitty keeping me company through this deployment!

Leave a Reply

