Another Catalyst

My girl-cat’s name is Jackie. She doesn’t put up with shit.

Jackie Beans

It’s pretty much her way or the highway. But I love her anyway.

Actually, I think that’s why I love her.

It is also why I call her…

Sleeping BeautyGirl

Little Girl

Pretty Girl

Baby Girl

Silly Girl

Jackie Ann

Jackie BeansJackie and the dog tags

Jax

Jackalini

Snackie

Woman

Wom

Womasaurus

Jackie at the sinkChick

Chickie

Chickaliscious

Water Baby

Witch

Witchasaurus

Witchasaurus Rex

4 responses to “Another Catalyst

  1. Oh I love her! She’s gorgeous!

  2. Too cute! And I love her attitude!

  3. She sure does look like a feisty one!

Leave a Reply

