A Substitute Story

It’s Sunday and you know what that means:

Sunday Stories with The Annoyed Army Wife!

Some of you have been following the suspenseful saga that is Our Story and I fully intended to have Part VI ready for today. But, alas, life got in the way and things didn’t pan out.

Instead of leaving you high and dry, however, I would like to direct you to a  story you may not have read before. It is the story of The White Knight and the Unhappy Dragon. I hope you like it!

Happy Sunday, everyone!

One response to “A Substitute Story

  1. Ummmm…what???? No story?????? No OUR story???? How could you???? I may start twitching and shaking and cursing your name for the withdrawal that I will have to go through now that I know I won’t be getting my fix!!!!! ::shakes fist in the air in rage:: Dang you!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

