The Results Were Twerrific!

The polls are closed and I have compiled the results of my very first “Tell Me” survey.

The Question:

How do you follow your blogger buddies? (select all)

The Answers:

Feed Reader:     62% (8)

Facebook:           15% (2)

Twitter:                15% (2)

Favorites Bar:     8% (1)

Shame on me. I forgot to include “Email Subscriptions” as an option, but nobody chose “Other”, so I’m going to assume that method is not widely used.

Thank you to everyone who participated in my survey! I had a lot of fun with it.

However, I must admit that the results didn’t help much with my Great Internal Twitter or Facebook? Debate. In the end, I was forced to make my own decision. I really hate that.

The debate went something like this: On the one hand, I’m more familiar with Facebook. I think I’ll go with Twitter.

So there you have it. Mowenackie is now on Twitter!

bluebird

Come to me, my Twitter friends!

To be honest, I don’t have any idea what the heck I’m doing yet, but it’s been fun so far. I’d love to have you join in the conversation at www.twitter.com/Mowenackie

Okay, Twexperts: any Twips or Twicks you could share with me?

(Hey, I think I’m getting the hang of this…)

2 responses to “The Results Were Twerrific!

  1. Hehe! I’ve never tried Twitter! Maybe one day I’ll have to investigate it and get with the times.

  2. I love twitter and I love that you are on twitter. :-) The great thing about the site is that if you are confused or have a question…just ask! Someone will jump in and help you out!

Leave a Reply

