Let Your Sham Rock!

Top o’ the evenin’ to ya, me little leprechauns! For those of yer who ain’t out partin’ and drinkin’ green beer, this little messenger from the Ould Country would like to wish yer a Happy Saint Paddy’s Day!

St. Paddy's Day - Owen

Erin Go Bragh!

Neither T nor I are Irish, nor do we do much to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day, but I do like to dress up my dog. Because he’s cute and doesn’t bite me.

How about you? Do you celebrate St. Patrick’s Day?

11 responses to “Let Your Sham Rock!

  1. I watch American Idol.

  2. so is Owen Irish??? or does he just pretend???

  3. I love it! And now I just tried to imagine what would happen if I tried to dress up my cats. Hmm… 911 on speed dial, anyone? ;-)

  4. We are both of Irish descent, and my grandfather passed away on this day 2 years ago, so we celebrate with drinks and good food! :)

  5. LOL! Love it! Owen is such a star.

  6. Haha. Owen is such a cutie!
    J and both are Irish actually. {I’m Scots-Irish/American Indian…go figure.} We don’t necessarily celebrate, but we do honor the holiday by wearing green and this year we exchanged cards. We’re pretty goofy.

  7. Oh my gosh he looks adorable! I hope you had a great St. Pat’s Day!

Leave a Reply

