Guest Post at My Camo Colored Life

Today I am so excited to be guest blogging over at My Camo Colored Life. The lovely Maranda is in the process of moving into her new digs, so she asked me to pinch hit. Incidentally, while unpacking she is also battling a bug and tending to a sick four-year old…all while pregnant. That poor dear! Good thing she’s Army Strong. Nevertheless, head on over and show her some love!

3 responses to “Guest Post at My Camo Colored Life

  1. Poor Jackie! That sounds awful! I’m glad she’s okay; how’s she doing now?

  2. Hope poor Jackie is less Michelin-man like today!

  3. Thank you SO SO much for your awesome guest post! I hope Jackie is doing better now. And sorry it took me so long to get over here and say thanks.

Leave a Reply

