A Super-Challenging Rebus

I decided I needed to make this announcement in style, so I used my mad skillz in Paint to create a super-challenging rebus. I think you’ll enjoy it. And don’t worry – if you get stumped, the answer is at the end of this post.

Okay, here goes. Mowenackie is now on:

face + book

I know, I know – it’s tough, right?! Here’s a hint: it’s another form of social media.

Give up?

Answer: face + book = Facebook

Nice job! I hope you’ll stop by, “Like” the Mowenackie page and join the conversation!

(Hello, everybody. I’m addicted to social media.)

How about you? Are you on Facebook? Twitter? Are you addicted to social media?

5 responses to “A Super-Challenging Rebus

  1. I have my personal FB page and a Fan page for my business. In addition, Twitter for the business, website and blog on the website. Though I think I should do more????

  2. Haha nice! I have already ‘liked’ you :)

  3. Oh, oh, oh, I know what it is! It’s smile page :)
    And yes, I’m addicted.

  4. Hahahaha!!! That was pretty cute actually. I’ve been considering making a FB page for my blog as well. Maybe some day soon. I’m jumping over to “like” you now.

  5. Oh somehow I missed this! Off to find you…..

Leave a Reply

